| ...think populations...see individuals

New Office Location as of 8/31/2016
9441 LBJ Fwy Suite #350 Dallas, TX 75243

Provider Integration Gathering Eligibility ONline (PIGEON)
PIGEON

Current News and Reports
Accepting Planning and Network Advisory Committee (PNAC) Nominations
NTBHA Provider Manual (2017)
OSAR Brochure Feb 1, 2017
NTBHA Memorandum Legislative Update Bridge Funding 2/8/2017

Job Opportunities
Utilization Management Specialist

Procurement
RFP# 2017-002 Inpatient Psychiatric Hospital Services
FAQ: RFP# 2017-002 Inpatient Psychiatric Hospital Services
RFP# 2017-001 Adult Comprehensive Mental Health Services
FAQ: RFP# 2017-001 Adult Comprehensive Mental Health Services
FY 17 Contract Blank
 

 
NTBHA Board of Directors

Ron Stretcher
Chair

Dallas County
rstretcher@dallascounty.org
Janis Burdett
Secretary

Ellis County
janis.burdett@elliscounty
juvenileservices.com
Judge Michael Chitty
Kaufman County
bmchitty@aol.com
Dr. Elba Garcia
Dallas County
elba.garcia@dallascounty.org
Not Pictured
Ryan Brown
Treasurer

Dallas County
rwbrown@dallascounty.org
Major Todd Calkins
Rockwall County
tcalkins@rockwallcountytexas.com
Gordon Hikel
Dallas County
ghikel@dallascounty.org
Sherry Sheffield, Ph.D, LCSW-S
Hunt County
ssheffield@huntregional.org
 
Michael E. Blum
Navarro County
blumrnch@yahoo.com
 
© 2015. North Texas Behavioral Health Authority. All Rights Reserved - Legal
9441 Lyndon B Johnson FWY, Ste 350  Dallas, TX 75243
214.366.9407  |  info@ntbha.org